Contacts

Management

Technical management, sales, project management

Carsten Welschar
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-0
Mail carsten.welschar@welschar.de

Technische Leitung, Vertrieb, Projektleitung

Markus Orzechowski SFM
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-0
Mail markus.orzechowski@welschar.de

 

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Kathrin Büsching
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-105
Mail kathrin.buesching@welschar.de  


    

Commercial management

Commercial management, bookkeeping

Dipl.-Kfm. Dirk Welschar
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-0
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-290
Mail dirk.welschar@welschar.de

 

Design / Statics

Dipl.-Ing. Sfl Reiner Vogt
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-110
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-290
Mail reiner.vogt@welschar.de

Project management / Sales

Heiko Eberhardt
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-147
Mobile +49 (0)170 - 5355288
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-290
Mail heiko.eberhardt@welschar.de

Markus Orzechowski SFM
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-145
Mobile +49 (0)170 - 5355290
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-290
Mail markus.orzechowski@welschar.de

 

Carsten Welschar
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-0
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-205
Mail carsten.welschar@welschar.de

Production

Management

Frank Edler
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-171
Mobile +49 (0)173 - 2981175
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-290
Mail info@welschar.de 

Purchasing

Wilhelm Rohlfing
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-0
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-290
Mail wilhelm.rohlfing@welschar.de

Administration

General administration

Julia Buhrmester
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-0
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-140
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-290
Mail info@welschar.de  

Accounts receivable

Galina Gricaj
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-101
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-290
Mail galina.gricaj@welschar.de