Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Technische Leitung, Vertrieb, Projektleitung

Carsten Welschar
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-0
Mail carsten.welschar@welschar.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Kaufmännische Leitung, Buchhaltung, Personalwesen

Dipl.-Kfm. Dirk Welschar
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-0
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-290
Mail dirk.welschar@welschar.de

 

Konstruktion

Leitung

Dipl.-Ing. Sfl Reiner Vogt
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-110
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-290
Mail reiner.vogt@welschar.de

Stellvertretung

Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Fuhs
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-112
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-290
Mail ralf.fuhs@welschar.de 

Statik

Dipl-Ing. Sfl Reiner Vogt 
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-110
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-290
Mail reiner.vogt@welschar.de 

Projektleitung / Vertrieb

Heiko Eberhardt
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-147
Mobile +49 (0)170 - 5355288
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-290
Mail heiko.eberhardt@welschar.de

Markus Orzechowski SFM
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-145
Mobile +49 (0)170 - 5355290
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-290
Mail markus.orzechowski@welschar.de

 

Carsten Welschar
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-0
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-205
Mail carsten.welschar@welschar.de

Fertigung

Leitung

Frank Edler
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-171
Mobile +49 (0)173 - 2981175
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-290
Mail info@welschar.de 

Stellvertretung

Thomas Matthies
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-171
Mobile +49 (0)173 - 2981175
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-290
Mail info@welschar.de 


 

Einkauf

Carsten Welschar
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-0
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-205
Mail carsten.welschar@welschar.de

Verwaltung

Allgemeine Verwaltung

Kathrin Büsching
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-0
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-144
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-290
Mail info@welschar.de  

Debitoren

Galina Gricaj
Fon +49 (0)571 - 5086-101
Fax +49 (0)571 - 5086-290
Mail galina.gricaj@welschar.de